UP Kanpur Nagar Aganwadi Bharti Online Form 2021

UP Kanpur Nagar Aganwadi Bharti Online Form 2021

Post Name: Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Nagar District Aganwadi Bharti 2021

Post Date: 11-June-2021

Short Description Latest job news for candidates waiting for Kanpur Nagar district Anganwadi recruitment in Uttar Pradesh for the post of Anganwadi Worker, Mini Anganwadi Worker, and Anganwadi Assistants in various 10 blocks Anganwadi centers of Kanpur Nagar district by the Department of Child Development Services and Nutrition, Government of Uttar Pradesh. Those Candidates who are interested in this Recruitment can apply form on the official website of Bal Vikas Seva Evam Pustahar Vibhag and for that; you can Read the Full Notification and apply before 30-June-2021.


  • Starting Date – 10-June-2021
  • Last Date – 30-June-2021
  • Complete Form Last Date: 30-June-2021
  • Exam Date: Notified Soon
  • Admit Card Available : Notified Soon


General / OBC / EWS:  – Rs. 0/-

SC / ST / PH – Rs. 0/-

No Application Fees for the All Candidates.


  • Minimum Age: 21 Years
  • Maximum Age: 45 Years

Age Relaxation Extra as per rules.

Vacancy Details for Saharanpur Aganwadi Bharti:

Post Name


Aganwadi Worker 

·    Only for Female Candidates.

·    Passed Class 10 High School Exam in Any Recognized Board in India.

Mini Aganwadi Worker

Aganwadi Helper

·    Only for Female Candidates.

·    Class 5th Exam Passed.

How to Fill Form:

  • Visit the official website of ICDS Kanpur Nagar and apply Between 10/June/2021 to 30/June/2021 on official website of http://balvikasup.gov.in/
  • Read the full Notification before Applying the Application Form
  • Kindly Check All Document that necessary to apply forms such us- Eligibility, ID Proof, Address Details, Basic Details etc.
  • Keep all Scan Document Related to Recruitment Form – Photo, Sign, ID Proof, Etc.
  • Before Submit the Form Must Check Preview and All Columns Carefully.
  • Take A Print Out of Final Submitted Form.

Kanpur Nagar District All 10 Blocks:

1. Ghatampur                                                                                                            

2. Kalyanpur                                                                                                             

3. Vidhnu                                                                                                                   

4. Kakwan                                                                                                                 

5. Sarsol                                                                                                                     

6. Bilhaur                                                                                                                  

7. Bhitagraon                                                                                                            

8. Chaubeypur                                                                                                          

9. Patara                                                                                                                    


Some Important Links:

Apply OnlineClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here